Brass Fantasia II Original Soundtrack

Release date:
December 23, 2022
Buy vinyl:

This is the second release of the popular album 'Brass Fantasia'. Director Hayao Miyazaki and composer Joe Hisaishi's popular Studio Ghibli soundtrack songs will be released on vinyl for the first time in a brass quintet piece performance by 'UENO NO MORI BRASS'.

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. 1. a Funny Word-Chain Song (My Neighbor Totoro)
  • 3. 2. to the Land of Faraway... (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind)
  • 4. 3. Castle in the Sky (Castle in the Sky)
  • 5. 4. Memories of Gondoa (Castle in the Sky)
  • 6. 5. the Distant Days (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind)
  • 7. Side B
  • 8. 1. Lily and Jiji (Kiki's Delivery Service)
  • 9. 2. the Path of the Wind (My Neighbor Totoro)
  • 10. 3. Flying Boatmen/Serbian March (Porco Rosso)
  • 11. 4. the Wind of Ages (Porco Rosso)
  • 12. 5. Mother's Broom (Kiki's Delivery Service)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play