Brand New Sin Recipe For Disaster

Release date:
April 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

We're thrilled to bring you the exciting news about the vinyl reissue of Brand New Sin's classic album, "Recipe for Disaster," courtesy of Brutal Planet Records. For all the die-hard rock and metal fans out there, this one's a real treat! We've teamed up with Century Media Records to officially license this 2005 gem, marking it's very first appearance on vinyl. But wait, there's more - this release is super limited, with just 300 copies up for grabs, making it an absolute collector's dream. When you get your hands on this vinyl, you won't be disappointed. It comes complete with a 12x12 full-color lyrics insert and a sleek black inner sleeve, immersing you fully in Brand New Sin's gritty and powerful sound. And the cherry on top? The album has been meticulously mastered for vinyl by the talented Rob Colwell, guaranteeing that you'll experience the raw energy and rich depth of "Recipe for Disaster" like never before. Don't miss your chance to own this rare piece of rock history. Dive back into the magic of "Recipe for Disaster" on vinyl, exclusively available through Brutal Planet Records. Grab yours now before they're all gone!

  • 1. Arrived
  • 2. The Loner
  • 3. Brown Street Betty
  • 4. Black and Blue
  • 5. Runnin' Alone
  • 6. Freight Train
  • 7. Vicious Cycles
  • 8. Another Reason
  • 9. Days Are Numbered
  • 10. Once in a Lifetime
  • 11. Dead Man Walking
  • 12. Gulch
  • 13. Wyoming

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play