Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Brad Mehldau Joshua Redman &  Brian Blade -Roundagain

Brad Mehldau Joshua Redman & Brian Blade


Release date: July 10, 2020
Label: Nonesuch
The members of the original Joshua Redman Quartet—Redman(saxophone), Brad Mehldau(piano), Christian McBride(bass), and Brian Blade (drums)—reunite with the July 10, 2020 release of RoundAgain,the group’s first recording since 1994’s MoodSwing.The album features seven newly composed songs: three from Redman, two from Mehldau, and one each from McBride and Blade. 
  • 1.Undertow
  • 2.Moe Honk
  • 3.Silly Little Love Song
  • 4.Right Back Round Again
  • 5.Floppy Diss
  • 6.Father
  • 7.Your Part To Play
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 July 2020 / More records