Subscribe to our newsletter

Boz Scaggs Boz Scaggs (Turquoise)

Release date:
September 22, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on turquoise coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Departing from the Steve Miller Band after a two-album stint, Boz Scaggs set up shop in Muscle Shoals, recording his debut album with that legendary set of studio musicians known for their down-and-dirty backing work for Aretha Franklin and Wilson Pickett, among many other Southern soul legends.

  • 1. I'm Easy
  • 2. I'll Be Long Gone
  • 3. Another Day (Another Letter)
  • 4. Now You're Gone
  • 5. Finding Her
  • 6. Look What I Got
  • 7. Waiting for a Train
  • 8. Loan Me a Dime
  • 9. Sweet Release

Install the Android App for and get notified when new upcoming vinyl is added

Get it on Google Play