Boundaries Death Is Little More

Release date:
May 3, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Light Blue with Orange Crush Splatter Vinyl. Boundaries are a five piece metalcore band based in Hartford, Connecticut. Boundaries' densely layered and massive sound flaunts everything from fast-picked thrash riffing to the melodic underpinnings of early 'oughts metalcore. They have released three full length albums since 2017, and Death Is Little More is their newest, out March 2024. The album brings a fresh take on Boundaries classic metalcore sounds, with new sonic elements and features from members of other prominent hardcore bands.

  • 1. Turning Hate Into Rage
  • 2. Darkness Shared
  • 3. Like Petals from a Stem
  • 4. Easily Erased
  • 5. Cursed to Remember
  • 6. Death Is Little More
  • 7. A Pale Light Lingers (Feat. Lochie Keogh)
  • 8. Face the Blade
  • 9. Scars on a Soul
  • 10. Blame's Burden (Feat. Marcus Vik)
  • 11. Blood Soaked Salvation (Feat. Matt Honeycutt)
  • 12. Inhale the Grief

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play