Boston Manor Sundiver (White Sky Blue Grey Splatter)

Release date:
September 6, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Coming out on September 6th on Sharptone Records, Sundiver is Boston Manor's fifth album and one that represents a glimmering dawn for the Blackpool five-piece. Grown from a seedbed of optimism and sobriety, the LP celebrates new beginnings, second chances and rebirth. Sundiver is a significant album for the band. Originally coming out of the emo and pop punk scene, they've explored sonics and genres throughout their career, taken risks and achieved more than they could ever had dreamed of. They've grown up as Boston Manor - their lives and the world changing around them. They're now taking stock, at a crossroads of the band they were and the band they could be. White Sky Blue Grey Splatter LP

  • 1. Datura (Dawn)
  • 2. Container
  • 3. Sliding Doors
  • 4. Heat Me Up
  • 5. Horses in a Dream
  • 6. Morning Star
  • 7. Why I Sleep
  • 8. Fornix
  • 9. Dissolve
  • 10. What Is Taken, Will Never Be Lost
  • 11. DC Mini (Feat. Heriot)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play