Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

British guitar band Bombay Bicycle Club's sixth album, produced by vocalist/guitarist Jack Steadman at The Church Studios in North London and then back at the band’s own studio. It features an eclectic host of guest vocalists that perfectly encapsulates the breadth of the band’s widespread appeal. Damon Albarn, Jay Som, Nilüfer Yanya and Holly Humberstone all lend their voices across the course of the record, with a fifth special guest releasing a song with the band later this Summer.

  • 1. Just A Little More Time
  • 2. I Want To Be Your Only Pet
  • 3. Sleepless (feat. Jay Som)
  • 4. My Big Day
  • 5. Turn The World On
  • 6. Meditate (feat. Nilufer Yanya)
  • 7. Rural Radio Predicts The Rapture
  • 8. Heaven (feat. Damon Albarn)
  • 9. Tekken 2
  • 10. Diving (feat. Holly Humberstone)
  • 11. Onward

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play