Release date:
March 8, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

BOLIS PUPUL / LETTER TO YU / VINYL LP - Following acclaimed Topical Dancer album with Charlotte Adigéry, here comes Letter To Yu, Bolis Pupul's debut solo album, produced by fellow Belgians, Soulwax. It's no coincidence that Bolis Pupul's music sounds the way it does. Born in Belgium to a Chinese mother and Belgian father and raised in Ghent, Bolis' electronica is a joyous cross-cultural assemblage. The creation of the album is built around Bolis' trip to Hong Kong earlier this year, made to reconnect with his mother's roots.

  • 1. Letter to Yu
  • 2. Completely Half
  • 3. Goodnight Mr Yi
  • 4. Doctor Says
  • 5. Spicy Crab
  • 6. Ma Tau Wai Road
  • 7. Causeway Base
  • 8. Cantonese
  • 9. Kowloon
  • 10. Cosmic Rendez-Vous

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play