Boingo Boingo (Smokey)

Release date:
February 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Available on vinyl for the first time! Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smokey coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The American new wave band Oingo Boingo was formed by Danny Elfman in 1979 and were known for their experimental music, which can be described as a mix of rock, ska, pop and world music. The band's body of work spanned 17 years, with various genre- and line-up changes.

  • 1. Insanity
  • 2. Hey!
  • 3. Mary
  • 4. Can't See (Useless)
  • 5. Pedestrian Wolves
  • 6. Lost Like This
  • 7. Spider
  • 8. War Again
  • 9. I Am the Walrus
  • 10. Tender Lumplings
  • 11. Change

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play