Bob Marley & The Wailers Soul Revolution Part II Dub (Green Splatter)

Release date:
December 23, 2022
Buy vinyl:

The classic dub companion to the 1971 classic LP from reggae legend Bob Marley & the Wailers! Produced by the legendary Lee Scratch Perry, this collection contains dub versions of the smash hits "Sun Is Shining," "Kaya," & "Keep On Moving!"

  • 1. Keep on Moving (Dub Version)
  • 2. Don't Rock My Boat (Dub Version)
  • 3. Put It on (Dub Version)
  • 4. Fussing and Fighting (Dub Version)
  • 5. Duppy Conqueror (Dub Version)
  • 6. Memphis (Dub Version)
  • 7. Riding High (Dub Version)
  • 8. Kaya (Dub Version)
  • 9. African Herbsman (Dub Version)
  • 10. Stand Alone (Dub Version)
  • 11. Sun Is Shining (Dub Version)
  • 12. Brain Washing (Dub Version)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play