Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Bob Dylan -Real Live

Bob Dylan

Real Live

Release date: September 06, 2019
Label: Sony Legacy
Format: LP Album
Used Vinyl Record
  • 1.Highway 61 Revisited
  • 2.Maggie's Farm
  • 3.I and I
  • 4.License to Kill
  • 5.It Ain't Me, Babe
  • 6.Tangled up in Blue
  • 7.Masters of War
  • 8.Ballad of a Thin Man
  • 9.Girl from the North Country
  • 10.Tombstone Blues
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 September 2019 / More records