Bnny One Million Love Songs (Transparent Bright Red)

Release date:
April 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

There are one million ways to approach love, one million ways to experience love, one million ways in which love shapes both the course of our lives and how we choose to navigate that course. On her second album, Bnny’s Jessica Viscius looks love square in its many eyes and describes, with self-awareness and humor, not only what she sees, but what it makes her feel. Deep romantic love, breathy lust, generous self-love—and their opposites, self-loathing, resentment, disappointment—all make appearances. Like a sheet being draped over a clothesline, channeling Mazzy Star and mimicking the soft, gauzy, fresh feeling of realizing you’re able to begin it all again with a new person. Recorded in Asheville at Drop of Sun and produced by Viscius alongside Alex Farrar (Wednesday, Indigo De Souza, Snail Mail), One Million Love Songs is Bnny’s revelatory second album. Out April 2024 on Fire Talk. 1. Missing 2. Good Stuff 3. Crazy, Baby 4. Something Blue 5. Screaming, Dreaming 6. Sweet 7. Nothing Lasts 8. Rainbow 9. Changes 10. Get it Right 11. No One

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play