Blue Moon Marquee Scream, Holler & Howl (Red)

Release date:
February 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

"To say A.W. and Jasmine are old souls is an understatement to say the least. They are poised for worldwide recognition in an amazing genre-bending ride through American blues and folk, gypsy jazz, Native American themes, jump blues, swing and more." - Duke RobillardScream, Holler & Howl shines a bright spotlight on the prodigious talents of A.W. Cardinal (vocals and guitar) and Jasmine Colette (upright bass/vocals), along with a number of high-profile special guests that include Duke Robillard's guitar, Darcy Phillips' piano and a three-piece horn section. For more than nine years Blue Moon Marquee has been writing and performing music influenced by anything that swings, jumps, dances or grooves across Europe, the US and their native Canada.

  • 1. Scream, Holler & Howl
  • 2. Thunderbird
  • 3. Hound Dog on a Chain
  • 4. Thick As Thieves
  • 5. Lowlands
  • 6. Come on Down
  • 7. County Man
  • 8. My Wild Road
  • 9. Medicine Man
  • 10. Old Alberta
  • 11. Red Dust Rising

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play