Subscribe to our newsletter

Bleach Lab Lost In A Rush Of Emptiness

Release date:
September 22, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Bleach Lab proudly call themselves perfectionists. The South London formed in 2017 as a duo of bassist Josh Longman and guitarist Frank Wates, they then recruited vocalist Jenna Kyle before reaching their final form at the start of 2021 with the recruitment of drummer Kieran Weston. After releasing three EPs, they are now gearing up for their debut album Lost In A Rush Of Emptiness, where the band felt free to experiment, always keeping true to their alternative nature. The songs on it are packed with widescreen, dreamy soundscapes that pushed their aesthetics forwards and continued the experimentation that exists at the heart of the project.

  • 1. All Night
  • 2. Indigo
  • 3. Counting Empties
  • 4. Saving All Your Kindness
  • 5. Everything at Once
  • 6. Nothing Left to Lose
  • 7. Never Coming Back
  • 8. Smile for Me
  • 9. Leave the Light on
  • 10. Life Gets Better
  • 11. (Coda)

Install the Android App for and get notified when new upcoming vinyl is added

Get it on Google Play