Blak29 The Waiting (Red/Black Haze)

Release date:
May 10, 2024
Buy vinyl:

From longtime Danzig/Samhain member, Steve Zing, comes a brutal new project featuring heavy riffs, punishing rhythms, and the bleakest of lyrics - Blak29! Zing and partner Dan Tracey wrote and produced the entire album and brought a few friends along for the ride such as The 69 Eyes vocalist Jyrki 69 and Danzig/Prong guitarist Tommy Victor!

  • 1. Side A Blackout
  • 2. Destroyer Feat. Jyrki 69 & Tommy Victor
  • 3. Waiting for the Sun to Go Down
  • 4. Go Go Little One
  • 5. End of Days
  • 6. Side B of Love of Hate of Pain
  • 7. Bleeding Love
  • 8. The Waiting (A Token of Your Death)
  • 9. Don't Mind the Pain
  • 10. I Am Screaming (But Nobody Hears)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play