Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Black Oak Arkansas - X Rated (Red)

Black Oak Arkansas

X Rated (Red)

Release date: December 02, 2022
Vinyl reissue of the rowdy 1975 studio album by the bad boys of southern rock, Black Oak Arkansas! Features that band's trademark monster guitar riffs courtesy of Rickie Lee Reynolds and the over-the-top vocal prowess of Jim "Dandy" Mangrum! This gem hasn't been released on vinyl since the early '80s!
  • 1. Bump N' Grind
  • 2. Fightin' Cocks
  • 3. Highway Pirate
  • 4. Strong Enough to Be Gentle
  • 5. Flesh Needs Flesh
  • 6. Wild Men from the Mountains
  • 7. High Flyer
  • 8. Ace in the Hole
  • 9. Too Hot to Stop
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records