Black Grape It's Great When You're Straight Yeah

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. It's Great When You're Straight... Yeah contains 10 catchy songs with influences from indie-pop, alternative, funk, disco, with rough guitar, rapping all glued together and produced by American Danny Saber. Upon release in 1993, the debut album immediately charted #1 in the UK Albums chart and was certified Platinum.

  • 1. Reverend Black Grape
  • 2. In the Name of the Father
  • 3. Tramazi Parti
  • 4. Kelly's Heroes
  • 5. Yeah Yeah Brother
  • 6. A Big Day in the North
  • 7. Shake Well Before Opening
  • 8. Submarine
  • 9. Shake Your Money
  • 10. Little Bob

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play