Release date:
April 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Last year Björk released her tenth studio album, and first in five years, 'Fossora', via One Little Independent Records. The 2023 repressing, out March 17th, features the following edits and updates; 'Ovule' updated version with additional production from El Guincho & sideproject 'Ancestress' featuring additional vocals from Sindri Eldon 'Her Mother's House' featuring additional vocals from Ísadóra Bjarkardóttir Barney 'Fossora' featuring updated vocal effects. Double Silver Vinyl 2023 Repress

  • 1. Atopos (Feat. Kasimyn)
  • 2. Ovule
  • 3. Mycelia
  • 4. Sorrowful Soil
  • 5. Ancestress (Feat. Sindri Eldon)
  • 6. Fagurt Er Í Fjörðum
  • 7. Victimhood
  • 8. Allow (Feat. Emilie Nicolas)
  • 9. Fungal City (Feat. Serpentwithfeet)
  • 10. Trölla-Gabba (Feat. Kasimyn)
  • 11. Freefall
  • 12. Fossora (Feat. Kasimyn)
  • 13. Her Mother's House (Feat. Ísadóra Bjarkardóttir Barney)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play