Bizarre - Necro



Release date: June 15, 2018
Label: Seksound
Format: LP Album
Vinyl LP pressing. Seksound records has become the curator of Bizarre's catalog for some time, re-releasing both the debut album Beautica and their sophomore album Café de Flor. Now Seksound is releasing a set of recordings not yet heard in the form of an album. Recorded and mixed between 1997 and 1998, Necro is the third full-length album on the Seksound label. Ten tracks in total, a few of the songs from the release appeared on compilations throughout the years while others have yet to be heard by fans. At the time, the band consisted of Inga Jagomäe (vocals), Mart Eller (vocals), Lauri Liivak (drums), Tristan Priimägi (guitar), and Anti Aaver (guitar). Creating a very unique and important shoegaze and dreampop scene in Estonia along with bands such as Pia Fraus and Picnic, Bizarre's catalog has become historically important for the genres and now Seksound is unearthing these tracks and filling new gaps in the Estonian scene's musical record.

  • 1. Waters
  • 2. Any Day
  • 3. Summer Rain
  • 4. Rentboy
  • 5. Never Ever
  • 6. Laizy Sun
  • 7. Barcode Warrior
  • 8. Leatherette
  • 9. International Love Affair
  • 10. Super Latex Baby
Order vinyl:

15 June 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter