Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Big Wild -Superdream - Deluxe

Big Wild

Superdream - Deluxe (3xLP)

Release date: July 10, 2020
Color vinyl
Format: Triple Vinyl
Big Wild releases a limited edition deluxe package containing 3LP records pressed on 100% recycled, opaque orange vinyl, comprised of Superdream, Superdream (Remixes), 6's to 9's (Remixes), and Superdream: Analog Sessions, with the B side of disc 3 featuring a vinyl etching of the Big Wild icon.
  • 1.City of Sound
  • 2.Joypunks
  • 3.6's to 9's (feat. Rationale)
  • 4.No Words
  • 5.Alley-Oop (feat. iDA HAWK)
  • 6.Pale Blue Dot
  • 7.Maker
  • 8.Mopsy's Interlude
  • 9.Purple Sand (My Home)
  • 10.She Makes Magic
  • 11.Heaven
  • 12.Awaken
  • 13.City of Sound (Alex Metric Remix)
  • 14.Purple Sand (My Home) (pluko Remix)
  • 15.City of Sound (Crooked Colours Remix)
  • 16.Heaven (GG Magree Remix)
  • 17.6's to 9's (feat. Rationale) [CAZZETTE Remix]
  • 18.6's to 9's (feat. Rationale) [Neil Frances Remix]
  • 19.6's to 9's (feat. Rationale) [ABSOLUTE. Remix]
  • 20.6's to 9's (feat. Rationale) [Day Wave Remix]
  • 21.No Words (Analog Sessions)
  • 22.City of Sound (Analog Sessions)
  • 23.Maker (Analog Sessions)
  • 24.Purple Sand (My Home) [Analog Sessions]
  • 25.6's to 9's (feat. Rationale) [Analog Sessions]
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 July 2020 / More records