Big Big Train - Grand Tour

Big Big Train

Grand Tour

Release date: May 24, 2019
Label: Plane Groovy
Four times Progressive Music Award winning band, Big Big Train, will be releasing Grand Tour, their new studio album. Inspired by the 17th and 18th century custom of the Grand Tour, where young men and women travelled to broaden the mind, Big Big Train have made an album of songs set in distant lands and beyond. Grand Tour features nine new tracks which will take listeners on an epic journey over land and sea and through time and space. Grand Tour will be available on double heavyweight gatefold vinyl (featuring a 24 page booklet), digipack CD (featuring a 52 page booklet

  • 1. Novum Organum
  • 2. Alive
  • 3. The Florentine
  • 4. Roman Stone
  • 5. Pantheon
  • 6. Theodora in Green and Gold
  • 7. Ariel
  • 8. Voyager
  • 9. Homesong
Order vinyl:

24 May 2019 / More records