Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Benjamin Tod - Songs I Swore I'd Never Sing

Benjamin Tod

Songs I Swore I'd Never Sing

Release date: September 30, 2022
Label: Anti-Corp
Third solo album from the frontman of critically acclaimed dark country trio, Lost Dog Street Band. 10 songs dealing with the pain of loss, and the struggle of maintaining balance in a life fraught with hardship and uncertainty. The stripped down presentation of this collection bares all to the listener and delivers an intimacy that can not be attained with a full band arrangement. Recorded in October of 2021 at Black Matter Mastering And Recording by Benjamin Tod and Dan Emery, using only 2 microphones.
  • 1. Not Coming Home
  • 2. Still Search for You
  • 3. Big River Ballad
  • 4. Talkeetna Tonight
  • 5. Mercy Bark
  • 6. Dark Before the Dawn
  • 7. Tears Worth the Gold
  • 8. Terrified to Try
  • 9. Wyoming
  • 10. The Paper and the Ink
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records