Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Ben Frost -Dark: Cycle 1 Original Music From The Netflix Series

Ben Frost

Dark: Cycle 1 Original Music From The Netflix Series

Release date: December 13, 2019
When two children go missing in a small German town, its sinful past is exposed along with the double lives and fractured relationships that exist among four families as they search for the kids. The mystery-drama series introduces an intricate puzzle filled with twists that includes a web of curious characters, all of whom have a connection to the town s troubled history whether they know it or not. The story includes supernatural elements that tie back to the same town in 1986.
  • 1.Alles Ist Miteinander Verbunden
  • 2.Ein Mensch - Ein Schmetterling
  • 3.Die Hölle Ist Leer, Alle Teufel Sind Hier
  • 4.Tick Tack, Tick Tack
  • 5.Warum Nicht Waldweg
  • 6.Apokalypse
  • 7.Kein DeLorean
  • 8.Das Ist Nicht Mikkel
  • 9.Eine Reise Durch Die Zeit
  • 10.Ich kann die Vergangenheit Ändern
  • 11.Gott Gib Mir Gelassenheit
  • 12.Wo Ist Übergang
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

13 December 2019 / More records