Bear Mccreary - God Of War Original Soundtrack

Bear Mccreary

God Of War Original Soundtrack

Release date: August 03, 2018
Label: Mondo
Syle: Soundtracks
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Mondo is proud to present the soundtrack to Santa Monica Studio's God Of War. Composed by Bear McCreary, the soundtrack to God Of War is truly epic and emotionally powerful. This album features some of Bear's most beautiful compositions to date, bouncing back and forth between solemn and sublime. Featuring original artwork by Jeff Langevin, both the game and the soundtrack are modern masterpieces. God of War is an action-adventure video game. It is the eighth installment in the God of War series, the eighth chronologically, and the sequel to 2010's God of War III. Unlike previous games, which were loosely based on Greek mythology, this game is loosely based on Norse mythology.

  • 1. God of War
  • 2. Memories of Mother
  • 3. Witch of the Woods
  • 4. Lullaby of the Giants
  • 5. Ashes
  • 6. Peaks Pass
  • 7. A Giant's Prayer
  • 8. The Dragon
  • 9. Mimir
  • 10. Magni and Modi
  • 11. Echoes of an Old Life
  • 12. Helheim
  • 13. The Healing
  • 14. The Reach of Your Godhood
  • 15. Stone Mason
  • 16. Valkyries
  • 17. Deliverance
  • 18. Salvation
  • 19. The Ninth Realm
  • 20. The Summit
  • 21. Epilogue
Order vinyl:

03 August 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter