Bayside There Are Worse Things Than Being Alive

Release date:
May 10, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Anthony Raneri, lead guitarist Jack O'Shea, bassist Nick Ghanbarian, & drummer Chris Guglielmo are back with There Are Worse Things Than Being Alive the ninth album from the veteran New York melodic emo punk outfit Produced by Cameron Webb (Silverstein, Alkaline Trio), the album features Ice Nine Kills on How To Ruin Everything [Patience] & new singles Go To Hell & Castaway. Single are receiving airplay on SiriusXM Faction. In support of the album, the band will embark on a cross country tour with Finch & Armor For Sleep. Festival performances include Phase Fest Kansas City & When We Were Young Las Vegas where they'll perform their acclaimed self titled album. Translucent Purple Vinyl Variant

  • 1. The Devils
  • 2. Castaway
  • 3. Go to Hell
  • 4. How to Ruin Everything (Patience) [Feat. Ice Nine Kills]
  • 5. Good Advice
  • 6. Miracle
  • 7. Strangest Faces
  • 8. Say So Long
  • 9. Bad Intentions
  • 10. Just Like Home
  • 11. I'm So Happy I Could Die

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play