Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Batida - Neon Colonialismo


Neon Colonialismo

Release date: December 16, 2022
'Neon Colonialismo' is the new album -the first under his name since 2014- by musical agitator Batida, aka Pedro Coquenão, one of the main catalysts of the Afro-electronic scene. Carried by a subtle and refined electronic production, the eleven tracks (equally divided between songs and instrumentals), travel through the Portuguese-speaking world, from Portugal to Angola through Cape Verde and Brazil. They feature the presence of many distinguished guests: Mayra Andrade, Branko, DJ Satelite, Poté, Botto Trindade, Bonga, Ikonoklasta, Octa Push, Lia de Itamaracá, DJ Dolores, João Morgado, Pedro da Linha & Nástio Mosquito.
  • 1. Bem Vindo Feat. DJ Satelite
  • 2. HMMM Feat. Bonga
  • 3. Bom Bom Feat. Mayra Andrade
  • 4. Ah! Feat. Poté
  • 5. Farramenta Feat. Nástio Mosquito
  • 6. SR Mandão Feat. Ikonoklasta, Octa Push & DJ Dolores
  • 7. Tem Dor (Africa de Itamaracá) Feat. Lia de Itamaracá & DJ Dolores
  • 8. Sou Eu! Feat. João Morgado
  • 9. Batida Botto Feat. Botto Trindade & Pedro Da Linha
  • 10. Eléctrico Feat. Branko
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records