Bat for Lashes The Dream of Delphi

Release date:
May 31, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Bat for Lashes / DREAM OF DELPHI / There's definitely a spontaneaty and a sort of a meditative quality to the music, because it was just my emotion coming through, into my hands and out through the musical instruments I chose that day, or whatever I was feeling that day. So, there wasn't much pre-conception.

  • 1. The Dream of Delphi
  • 2. Christmas Day
  • 3. Letter to My Daughter
  • 4. At Your Feet
  • 5. The Midwives Have Left
  • 6. Home
  • 7. Breaking Up
  • 8. Delphi Dancing
  • 9. Her First Morning
  • 10. Waking Up
  • 11. The Dream of Delphi" ((Bonus Extended Strings Version)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play