Bassnectar - Reflective Part 4  Aquamarine


Reflective Part 4 Aquamarine

Release date: October 18, 2019
Coming 10/18 on heavyweight 180 gram colored vinyl in a beautiful gatefold jacket with digital download card inside. The theme is the interactivity of inspiration: how our minds and imaginations ricochet off each other; our ideas, our thoughts and dreams all reflecting in a constantly escalating cycle of creativity. Collaborative interaction is at the core of our musical ethos, and we welcome the likes of Telefon Tel Aviv, Hailo, Born I, Peekaboo, Jantsen, Sunru, Kyrian, and the UK s own RD

  • 1. Irresistible Force
  • 2. Dive (feat. RD)
  • 3. Illusion (feat. Born I)
  • 4. It's About To Get Hectic (feat. Born I)
  • 5. Undercover
  • 6. Sound In A Dark Room (Bassnectar Remix)
  • 7. Leprechauns Arise (feat. Sunru) (Mothership Mix)
Pre-order vinyl:

18 October 2019 / More records