Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Barbara Lynn -The Atlantic Years 1968-1973

Barbara Lynn

The Atlantic Years 1968-1973

Release date: June 26, 2020
  • 1.You're Losing Me
  • 2.You'll Lose a Good Thing
  • 3.This Is the Thanks I Get
  • 4.Maybe We Can Slip Away
  • 5.He Ain't Gonna Do Right
  • 6.People Like Me
  • 7.You're Gonna See a Lot More (Of My Leaving)
  • 8.Love Ain't Never Hurt Nobody
  • 9.Sufferin' City
  • 10.Nice and Easy
  • 11.I'm a One Man Woman
  • 12.You Better Quit It
  • 13.(Daddy Hot Stuff) You're Too Hot to Hold
  • 14.You Make Me so Hot
  • 15.It Ain't Good to Be Too Good
  • 16.Soul Deep
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

26 June 2020 / More records