Release date:
September 9, 2022
Buy vinyl:

The Badge Époque Ensemble return to Telephone Explosion Records with a new LP, Clouds of Joy. Featuring three vocal-led compositions, three instrumentals and three choral arrangements, this new album presents the Ensemble’s most ambitious, mature and engaging material to date. Clouds represents a shift from the group’s previous sonic excursions into the worlds of vintage soundtrack grooves and early electric jazz towards a more era-ambiguous, complex and all-encompassing approach to arrangement & production.

1. Conspiring With Nature
2. Clouds Of Joy
3. Let Breath Be The Sum
4. Badge Époque Ensemble
5. Joy Flows
6. Soviet Zodiac
7. Don't Touch A Hair On His Head
8. The Greatest Joy
9. All Same 2 Each, Each Same 2 All

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play