Bad Brains Omega Sessions (Emerald Haze)

Release date:
February 23, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Omega Sessions is a 5-song EP recorded by Bad Brains in 1980 and released in 1997. The tracks were recorded and mixed at the original Omega Recording Studios in Rockville, Maryland. The EP contains early versions of songs that eventually appeared on later releases, including a reading of "I Against I." Side B of the LP features a custom etching.

  • 1. I Against I
  • 2. Stay Close to Me
  • 3. I Love I Jah
  • 4. At the Movies
  • 5. Attitude

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play