Backstreet Boys Very Backstreet Christmas (Deluxe; Emerald Green)

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited emerald green colored vinyl. Backstreet's back and this time with the band's first ever Christmas album, 'A Very Backstreet Christmas'. this comes 30 years in the making! With over 130MM global album sales already under their belt, 'A Very Backstreet Christmas' features holiday classics like 'O Holy Night', 'Winter Wonderland', 'I'll Be Home for Christmas', plus a few new tracks including the group's new original single 'Christmas In New York'.

  • 1. White Christmas
  • 2. The Christmas Song
  • 3. Winter Wonderland
  • 4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 5. Last Christmas
  • 6. O Holy Night
  • 7. This Christmas
  • 8. Same Old Lang Syne
  • 9. Silent Night
  • 10. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 11. Christmas in New York
  • 12. Together
  • 13. Happy Days
  • 14. Feliz Navidad
  • 15. It's Christmas Time Again

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play