B.J. Thomas The Very Best Of

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Legendary hits from one of the most successful American singers of the century, B.J. Thomas! Includes recently recorded versions of classics like "Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head," "Hooked On A Feeling," "Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song," "I'm So Lonesome (I Could Cry)" and several more! B.J. Thomas has over 20 Top 40 smashes and his songs are a staple on adult contemporary radio stations!

  • 1. Hooked on a Feeling
  • 2. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
  • 3. I Just Can't Help Believing
  • 4. I'm So Lonesome (I Could Cry)
  • 5. Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  • 6. No Love at All
  • 7. Rock and Roll Lullaby
  • 8. Back Against the Wall
  • 9. No Other Baby
  • 10. To Be Loved
  • 11. What's Forever for
  • 12. Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play