Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Aynsley Lister - Everything I Need

Aynsley Lister

Everything I Need

Release date: January 27, 2023
Label: Ruf
He's the powerful new voice of blues-laced rock. British-born and bred, Aynsley Lister's influences come as much from contemporary British rock such as Kula Shaker and Stereophonics as from classic rockers ZZ Top, Bryan Adams, Free and The Rolling Stones. Amazingly this is Lister's fourth release but the first vinyl of this album.
  • 1. Side A
  • 2. Everything I Need
  • 3. Angel 'O' Mine
  • 4. Soundman
  • 5. As the Crow Flies
  • 6. Without U
  • 7. Side B
  • 8. Quiet Boy
  • 9. In the Beginning
  • 10. I Believe
  • 11. Need Her So Bad
  • 12. Little Wing
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records