Axe Five (Blue)

Release date:
April 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Reissue of the fifth studio album from the premiere hard rock act who toured with everyone from Iron Maiden to KISS to Mötley Crüe, Axe! This is the first album the band recorded after the untimely and tragic death of guitarist Michael Osborne and features Frank Zappa vocliast Bob Harris!

  • 1. Side A Intro
  • 2. Magic (In Our Eyes)
  • 3. Heroes and Legends
  • 4. Sting of the Rain
  • 5. Life in the Furnance
  • 6. Side B Burn Me Once (Burn Me Twice)
  • 7. Where There's Smoke (There's Fire)
  • 8. Holding on to the Night
  • 9. Battles

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play