Avantasia The Mystery of Time

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Originally released in 2013, "The Mystery of Time" is a true milestone in Avantasia's epic tale. The album offers a perfect blend of hard rock, power metal, epic melodies and arrangements resulting in a unique trademark sound developed and conceived by mastermind Tobias Sammet (Edguy) with an impressive cast of guests. Featuring the talents of Eric Martin, Biff Byford, Michael Kiske, Joe Lynn Turner, Arjen Lucassen, Bob Catley, Bruce Kulick, Ronnie Atkins and many more, back in 2013 "The Mystery Of Time" reached chart positions like #2 in Germany, #5 in Switzerland, #6 in the UK Rock, and #9 in the US Billboard Heatseekers chart.

  • 1. Spectres
  • 2. The Watchmakers' Dream
  • 3. Black Orchid
  • 4. Where Clock Hands Freeze
  • 5. Sleepwalking
  • 6. Savior in the Clockwork
  • 7. Invoke the Machine
  • 8. What's Left of Me
  • 9. Dweller in Dream
  • 10. The Great Mystery
  • 11. The Cross and You
  • 12. Death Is Just a Feeling

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play