Atreyu The Beautiful Dark of Life (Red Teal & Yellow Swirl)

Release date:
December 8, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Red, Teal & Yellow Swirl Vinyl. The Beautiful Dark Life is the ninth studio album from Atreyu, and their most ambitious project ever. Unfurled throughout the year as a series of three EPs, culminating in a surprise album release, Atreyu are taking their audience on a journey through "the seasons of life" and the rollercoaster of human existence. With songs that speak openly and honestly about anxiety, depression, self-belief, love and identity, The Beautiful Dark Life represents Atreyu's most universal and important songwriting to date. Through the expression of deeply personal feelings and emotions, Atreyu are giving a voice to a global audience dealing with the very same issues that the band are laying bare, and who are seeking solace, empathy, escapism and empowerment through music.

  • 1. Drowning
  • 2. Insomnia
  • 3. Capital F
  • 4. God
  • 5. Devil
  • 6. Watch Me Burn
  • 7. Good Enough
  • 8. Dancing with My Demons
  • 9. Gone
  • 10. I Don't Wanna Die
  • 11. Immortal
  • 12. (I)
  • 13. Death or Glory
  • 14. Forevermore
  • 15. Come Down
  • 16. The Beautiful Dark of Life

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play