Subscribe to our newsletter

Atreyu Suicide Notes And Butterfly Kisses

Release date:
December 16, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Suicide Notes and Butterfly Kisses is the debut studio album by American metalcore band Atreyu. First released on Victory Records in 2002, the album features re-worked versions of the songs "Living Each Day Like You're Already Dead," and "Tulips Are Better," which originally appeared on the band's 2001 EP, Fractures in the Facade of Your Porcelain Beauty. It also includes the singles "Ain't Love Grand" and "Lip Gloss and Black." This pressing commemorates the album's 20th anniversary.

Install the Android App for and get notified when new upcoming vinyl is added

Get it on Google Play