Atreyu Lead Sails Paper Anchor (Smoke)

Release date:
January 26, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smokey coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Lead Sails Paper Anchor is the fourth studio album by American metalcore band Atreyu. The album had a totally different sound compared to their previous releases, as the band focused more on the alternative metal and rock music. Three singles, "Becoming the Bull", "Falling Down" and "Slow Burn", made it to the US Mainstream Rock Tracks chart.

  • 1. Doomsday
  • 2. Honor
  • 3. Falling Down
  • 4. Becoming the Bull
  • 5. When Two Are One
  • 6. Lose It
  • 7. No One Cares
  • 8. Can't Happen Here
  • 9. Slow Burn
  • 10. Blow
  • 11. Lead Sails (And a Paper Anchor)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play