Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Ashe -Moral Of The Story: Chapter 1 & 2


Moral Of The Story: Chapter 1 & 2

Release date: May 29, 2020
Color vinyl
Format: Colored Vinyl
Prolific singer-songwriter Ashe continues to build on her electrifying momentum in 2020, after her hit single, Moral Of The Story was featured in the Netflix hit sequel To All The Boys...PS I Still Love You'. The track features contributions from grammy award winning producer FINNEAS and lyrical contribution from Billie Eilish. Since then, the track accumulated over 100 million streams (5.4 million per day) in less than a month, landed on 54 Spotify viral charts and 758K Shazams. The track was added to Spotify's largest pop playlist Today's Top Hits (25M followers) and Apple's Today's Hits. 'Moral of the Story' is impacting pop and alternative radio now with early adds from iHeart USA, KYSR Los Angeles, Entercom USA, KITS San Francisco, National SiriusXM and Alt Nation. This summer Ashe will be performing in 20K capacity venues alongside AJR, Quinn XCII and Hobo Johnson. For the first time ever, the 2-part EP Moral of the Story: Chapters 1 & 2 will be pressed on exclusive yellow vinyl.
  • 1.Figured Out
  • 2.Bachelorette
  • 3.Shitty Places, Pretty Faces
  • 4.Moral of the Story
  • 5.In Disguise
  • 6.Cold in California
  • 7.Immature
  • 8.Not How It's Supposed To Go
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

29 May 2020 / More records