Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Arthur Brown - Monster's Ball (Red Marble)

Arthur Brown

Monster's Ball (Red Marble)

Release date: November 18, 2022
The terrifyingly entertaining new studio album from God of Hellfire and theatrical rock icon, Arthur Brown! This macabre-themed masterpiece finds Brown joined by a murderer's row of talented collaboraters including The Stooges' James Williamson, Gong's Steve Hillage, Deep Purple drummer Ian Paice, Vanilla Fudge's Mark Stein, Hawkwind co-founder Nik Turner, R&B superstar Shuggie Otis, and so much more! Includes original tracks co-written with producer Alan Davey as well as superb cover versions and a fantastic update of Brown's signature hit "Fire!"
  • 1. Side A Lucifer Sam Feat. Ian Paice & Steve Hillage
  • 2. Screamin' Ball (At Dracula's Hall) Feat. Alan Davey
  • 3. I Feel Free Feat. James Williamson & Rat Scabies
  • 4. Bucket O' Blood Feat. Nik Turner
  • 5. Zombie Yelp Feat. Roye Albrighton & Mark Stein
  • 6. Whistlin' Past the Graveyard Feat. the Sinclairs Side B Fire Feat. James Williamson, Brian Auger & Carmine Appice
  • 7. The Monster Hop Feat. Shuggie Otis
  • 8. Curse of the Hearse
  • 9. Mad Witch
  • 10. The Vampire Feat. the Coffin Daggers
  • 11. Late Last Night Feat. Steve Hillage, Roye Albrighton, Gilli Smyth & Joel Vandroogenbroeck
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records