Art Of Noise In No Sense? Nonsense

Release date:
May 3, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold sleeve. Includes four page booklet and printed inner sleeve. Features nine bonus tracks. The third album, In No Sense? Nonsense!, by the English avant-garde synthpop band Art Of Noise is an experimental record. The instrumental power is besides the traditional band sounds (electric guitars, drums, and synthesizers) made up by orchestral and choral music. Art Of Noise created a piece where everything fits together in the sound as a whole. The perfect production is an advance to these wonderful and versatile songs. The deluxe vinyl edition is compiled and curated by Ian Peel, with Anne Dudley and JJ Jeczalik. The bonus tracks have been mixed by Gary Langan.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play