Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Arre! Arre! - Tell Me All About Them

Arre! Arre!

Tell Me All About Them

Release date: March 15, 2019
The Malmö, Sweden based quartet Arre! Arre! is back with their first piece of new music since the acclaimed debut LP A.T.T.A.C.K was released in 2015, become one of the years most praised rock records in Scandinavia, being nominated for rock album of the year at the Swedish Grammys, and only made available outside of Scandinavia in November last year.Tell Me All About Them is due for release on March 15 via PNKSLM Recordings (ShitKid, Les Big Byrd, Miss World etc) in connection to the band making their US debut during SXSW. Showcasing the bands unique brand of feminist rock n roll, with influences from surf, garage rock and punk, its a definite statement of intent from the Swedish band. The album was recorded during the fall of 2018 in their hometown of Malmö with producer Joakim Lindberg (YAST, Hater, Echo Ladies etc).
  • 1. Anthem
  • 2. I Feel It All
  • 3. We're Gonna Find U
  • 4. Awkwardness
  • 5. His-Story Runs In Circles
  • 6. A Storm Is Coming
  • 7. Tell Me All About Them
  • 8. All Time Low
  • 9. Rapiest Adieu
  • 10. Yr Such A Dude
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 March 2019 / More records