Anywhere Anywhere

Release date:
December 9, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Anywhere is the self-titled debut from the West Coast supergroup featuring Christian Eric Beaulieu (Triclops!, Liquid Indian), Cedric Bixler-Zavala (The Mars Volta, At the Drive-In), Mike Watt (Minutemen, fIREHOSE), Toshi Kasai (Big Business), and Rachel Fannan (Sleepy Sun, Black Mountain, Pussy Riot). The project captures a sound at the intersection of eastern acoustic music, psychedelia, and punk rock. This collective of seasoned musicians originally released the record in 2012 via ATP Recordings. Now ORG Music is reissuing this special project a decade after it's initial release. The pressing is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide, pressed on electric blue color vinyl, and features artwork from visual artist Sonny Kay.

  • 1. Pyramid Mirrors
  • 2. Rosa Rugosa
  • 3. Khamsin
  • 4. Dead Golden West
  • 5. Anywhere
  • 6. Shaman Mantra
  • 7. Infrared Moses

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play