Anton Lavey Satan Takes A Holiday (Red Marble)

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

A delightful romp through several pipe organ classics courtesy of black arts loving founder of the Church Of Satan, Anton Lavey! Includes vocal and instrumental favorites all performed by LaVey who was an accomplished organist thanks to a Robert Johnson-like deal with the devil in which LaVey exchanged his soul for a shot at being a pipe organ superstar!

  • 1. Satan Takes a Holiday (Instrumental)
  • 2. Answer Me
  • 3. The Whirling Dervish
  • 4. Thine Alone
  • 5. Golden Earrings

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play