Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Anteloper - Pink Dolphins


Pink Dolphins

Release date: June 17, 2022
'Pink Dolphins' is a major new step for ANTELOPER - a duo consisting of Jaimie Branch (Fly or Die, Exploding Star Orchestra, TV On The Radio, Matana Roberts, William Parker, etc) on trumpet & synths plus Jason Nazary (Helado Negro, Bear In Heaven, Little Women, Desertion Trio, etc) on drums & synths. The album was produced by Jeff Parker (The New Breed, Tortoise, Chicago Underground), who also plays guitar on some tracks. 1 Inia 2 Delfin Rosado 3 Earthlings 4 Baby Bota Halloceanation 5 One Living Genus
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 June 2022 / More records