Anne Clark Unstill Life

Release date:
May 8, 2020
Buy vinyl:

Unstill Life' was the first studio album from Anne Clark in 1991 after an enforced four year break as a result of full-on war with the music industry. An album of withdrawal, introspection, resolution and life-affirming creativity. All genres, all life represented. Very few artists have covered such a wide spectrum over such a long and consistent career. Combining literary, socially engaged texts with innovative and genre-breaking soundscapes, for nearly 40 years Anne Clark has held a unique place in both literature and music.'Legendary artist Anne Clark has held a unique place in both literature and music for 40 years making 2020 a unique anniversary year for Anne Clark. 'Unstill Life' has been out of print for several years and reissue CD will come with brand new packaging, new liner notes and bonus tracks.

  • 1. The Moment
  • 2. Sognsvann
  • 3. The Spinning Turning of the Summer Earth
  • 4. Ice, Moving (Instrumental)
  • 5. White Silence
  • 6. Makes Me Feel at Ease
  • 7. Unstill Life
  • 8. Empty Me
  • 9. Nida
  • 10. Counter Act
  • 11. Abuse
  • 12. Silent Prayer
  • 13. Closed Circuit

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play