Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Anne Clark - The Law Is An Anagram Of Wealth

Anne Clark

The Law Is An Anagram Of Wealth

Release date: June 12, 2020
The Law Is An Anagram Of Wealth' was the second studio album from Anne Clark in 1993 after an enforced break as a result of full-on war with the music industry. With this album Anne gave thanks to those very few within the music industry and those thousands and thousands of followers and supporters who stood by her and let her begin her musical journey once more. In Anne's words: "It's amazing what you can decipher from words and the world when left with so much time on your hands, unable to work, tour or release material. It's beautiful when you have the option and the time to interpret material that has held you up and been an inspiration in dark time. Eventually, as it always does, the tide turned. It was time to leave the past experience behind and rise up, energized and enraged!"
  • 1. Introduction: Flight Through Sunlit Clouds
  • 2. So Quiet Here
  • 3. At Midnight
  • 4. Lost to the World
  • 5. Come in
  • 6. Fragility
  • 7. That We Have Been Here (Version)
  • 8. Longing Stilled
  • 9. If I Could (Main Mix)
  • 10. Nightship
  • 11. Seize the Vivid Sky
  • 12. The Haunted Road
  • 13. I of the Storm
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

12 June 2020 / More records