Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Anna Ash -L.a. Flame

Anna Ash

L.a. Flame

Release date: July 17, 2020
L.A. Flame was mixed by Grammy-award-winning engineer Ryan Freeland (Ray LaMontagne, Bonnie Raitt, Joe Henry). The album was tracked over the course of four days at Mark Rains Stationhouse Studio in Echo Park. It features Theo Katzman (Vulfpeck) on drums, Aaron Stern (Curtis Harding) on bass, Lee Pardini (Dawes) on piano, and Matt LaRocca, Jason Roberts (Norah Jones), Brian Whelan, and James Cornelison on guitars. Ash wrote and self-produced this album, and engineered most of the overdubs at her home in Mt. Washington. It was originally released on vinyl in collaboration with Black Mesa Records in January, 2020.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 July 2020 / More records