Ann Wilson - Immortal

Ann Wilson

Immortal (2xLP)

Release date: September 14, 2018
Label: Bmg
At this point in my life and career, I am happy to be given any opportunities, and I am really, really proud to be doing this album. It’s a project very dear to me – a collection of songs by artists who have departed in the last several years including Leonard Cohen, David Bowie, Tom Petty, Chris Cornell, Amy Winehouse, and George Michael to name a few. I feel these souls have made a real, lasting contribution to the art of the popular song, and to honor them is my deepest pleasure.

  • 1. Life In The Fast Lane
  • 2. Back to Black (feat. Ben Mink)
  • 3. A Different Corner
  • 4. A Thousand Kisses Deep (feat. Ben Mink)
  • 5. Baker Street
  • 6. You Don't Own Me (feat. Warren Haynes)
  • 7. I Am The Highway
  • 8. Luna (feat. Warren Haynes)
  • 9. I'm Afraid of Americans
  • 10. Politician
Order vinyl:

14 September 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter